Research question
What do the retained records establish about the welcome-package terms attributed to Mirax Casino, and what should a beginner avoid assuming from the headline offer alone? This guide focuses on the recorded structure, stated audience, deposit sequence, and total advertised value. It distinguishes those points from terms that the selected evidence does not describe.
The scope is narrow by design. The relevant record is a retained research note about a welcome package for Canadian players, dated August 2026. It reports a four-tier offer across four consecutive real-money deposits, with a stated maximum total of C$8,000 or 5.0 BTC plus 150 free spins. The record uses attributed wording: it describes what the research note says the casino features, rather than establishing every condition that might govern an individual player’s eligibility or use of the offer.

Method and evaluation criteria
This is a document-based reading of the supplied evidence, not a live review of a promotions page. The analysis selects the single record directly relevant to bonus terms: the August 2026 research note in the bonuses and promotions category. No other supplied record directly documents the welcome package’s detailed terms, so other records are not used to fill in missing bonus conditions.
Four criteria guide the reading. First, identify the offer’s recorded structure: how many tiers and deposits the note describes. Second, preserve the note’s scope: newly registered Canadian players and four consecutive real-money deposits. Third, report the total value and free spins as stated, retaining the “up to” qualification. Fourth, separate those recorded details from any further interpretation. If a condition is not in the selected record, it is not treated as a term established by this analysis.
This method does not independently test the promotion, inspect a current offer screen, or verify an individual account’s eligibility. The finding is therefore about what the retained research note reports, not a guarantee that a particular player will receive a stated amount.
What the retained note reports
The August 2026 bonuses and promotions research note reports that Mirax Casino features a structured four-tier welcome package for newly registered Canadian players. It describes the package as applying across the player’s first four consecutive real-money deposits. The note gives a combined maximum of up to C$8,000, or 5.0 BTC, plus 150 free spins.
Read carefully, this establishes a reported sequence and a headline maximum. “Four-tier” and “first four consecutive real-money deposits” describe the package’s overall structure in the note; they do not, by themselves, specify the value or allocation of each tier. Similarly, “up to” marks the stated total as a ceiling, not an amount shown to be available to every participant.
The note presents C$8,000 and 5.0 BTC as alternative expressions of the package’s stated maximum, followed by 150 free spins. It does not explain how the two currency figures relate to one another, whether one is selected at registration, or how the spins are distributed. The evidence supports repeating the figures with their original qualification; it does not support converting them into a guaranteed cash value or a per-deposit calculation.
The audience is also specifically bounded. The research note refers to newly registered Canadian players. That wording should not be broadened into a claim about all players, all account types, or eligibility in any particular province. The record does not set out those finer distinctions.
How to interpret “four tiers” and “up to”
For a beginner, the central distinction is between a package’s headline architecture and its complete terms. The retained note gives the architecture: four tiers, linked to the first four consecutive real-money deposits. It also gives a combined maximum. It does not provide a tier-by-tier schedule, so a reader cannot derive from this record how much belongs to each deposit or whether the same amount applies at every stage.
The phrase “up to” matters. It indicates that the stated maximum is not presented as a universal payout. The note does not establish the amount a particular player would qualify for, nor does it say that the full maximum is automatically credited. Treating the headline total as a guaranteed individual outcome would go beyond the wording retained in the evidence.
The record also does not describe the operational meaning of “consecutive.” It reports that phrase as part of the package structure, but supplies no definition of how the sequence is counted. This guide therefore preserves the wording rather than adding a rule about what happens if a player skips a deposit or pauses between deposits.
Likewise, the note groups the cash-equivalent headline and free spins in one package total description. It does not state whether the spins are attached to a particular tier, how they are awarded, or what conditions apply to them. Those details cannot be inferred from the package’s four-tier label or the total number of spins.
What this evidence does not establish
The selected record is a summary, not a full set of promotion terms. It does not give deposit-by-deposit amounts, eligibility rules beyond the described audience, or the detailed conditions for receiving and using the package. The supplied record therefore does not establish those matters. This is a limit of the evidence used here, not evidence that a particular condition does or does not exist.
It also does not establish whether the offer remains available after the note’s August 2026 reference point. The date is part of the record’s scope; it should not be silently converted into a claim about current availability. A retained summary of an offer is not, on its own, confirmation of the live terms at a later time.
No detailed calculation can be made from the figures alone. The note does not provide a breakdown that would allow the total to be assigned to each of the four deposits, and it does not define how the C$ and BTC figures should be compared for a particular player. The numbers can be reported as the note states them, but further arithmetic or assumptions would not be evidence-based.
These boundaries are especially important when reading promotional language. A package maximum, a tier count, and a deposit sequence are useful structural facts within the research note. They are not a substitute for the complete terms that govern an individual offer. Because those full conditions are not included in the selected record, this article does not invent or summarize them.
Common misreadings
Misreading one: “Up to C$8,000” means every eligible player receives C$8,000. The note reports a maximum, not a guaranteed individual amount. The distinction is present in the wording itself.
Misreading two: the four tiers must have equal value. The note does not provide a tier-by-tier allocation. Four stages do not establish four equal portions.
Misreading three: the free spins are necessarily divided across the deposits. The note reports 150 free spins as part of the package description but does not state how or when they are allocated.
Misreading four: the listed total is a complete explanation of the offer. The record gives a concise summary. It does not reproduce all promotion conditions, so its headline figures should not be mistaken for a complete set of terms.
Misreading five: the August 2026 note establishes availability at any later date. The date identifies the research note’s stated timeframe. It does not establish that the same offer is available at another time.
Conclusion
The retained evidence supports a limited, clear finding: an August 2026 bonuses and promotions research note reports a four-tier welcome package for newly registered Canadian players, structured across their first four consecutive real-money deposits, with a stated maximum of up to C$8,000 or 5.0 BTC plus 150 free spins. Each element should remain attributed to that research note, and the maximum should remain a maximum rather than a promised individual result.
For interpreting bonus terms, the key distinction is between what the summary records and what it leaves unspecified. The selected evidence describes the offer’s broad structure and headline figures, but does not establish a tier-by-tier breakdown or the full conditions governing an individual player. That is the appropriate boundary for conclusions drawn from this record.
Mini-FAQ
What source is this guide relying on?
It relies on one retained bonuses and promotions research note dated August 2026. The note reports the package structure and headline figures; this guide does not present those statements as independently tested terms.
What does the note say about the deposit sequence?
It describes four tiers across the first four consecutive real-money deposits for newly registered Canadian players. It does not define how “consecutive” is counted beyond that wording.
Does the stated maximum mean every player receives that amount?
No such conclusion is established by the record. It reports a maximum of up to C$8,000 or 5.0 BTC plus 150 free spins, not a guaranteed individual amount.
Does the evidence show how the package is divided among the four tiers?
No. The selected record gives the four-tier structure and combined maximum but does not supply a tier-by-tier allocation.
Can this summary establish the offer’s terms at a later date?
No. The record is dated August 2026, and the supplied evidence does not establish whether the same offer or terms apply at a later time.